GPCI | GPF | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Awards & Recognition

For 15 years, the Grant Professionals Association has been the standard-bearer for professionalism in the grants industry. All award recipients are chosen by the GPA Board of Directors, Headquarters' Staff, and the Awards Committee. All awards are presented to the recipients during the GPA Annual Conference. For more information on each award, see below.

GPA Grantmaker of the Year (formerly GPA Pioneer) Award

GPA President's Award

GP Class of Distinguished Fellows