GPCI | GPF | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. To view by category, click on the dropdown menu above. Click the event name to view more details and to register.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Chapter Leader Town Hall Meeting
7/14/2020
Time: 2:00 PM CENTRAL
 
Delmarva Chapter Webinar: Think Like a Reviewer with Diane Leonard
7/14/2020
Time: 7:00 PM EST
 
Georgia GPA Chapter Special Session
7/14/2020
Time: 10:00-11:00am Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Utah Chapter Summer Virtual Workshop Series: Census 101
7/15/2020
Time: 1:00-2:15 PM
 
Region 5 and 6 Chapter Chat/Idea Swap
7/15/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
GPA Chapter Chat: Diversity in Member Recruitment
7/16/2020
Time: 2:00-2:50PM
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Indiana Chapter July Meeting: Check-In and Next Steps
7/17/2020
Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
Greater Bay Area Chapter Meeting- Advanced Proposal Writing
7/20/2020
Time: 5:00 PM Pacific
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Region 8 Chapter Chat/Idea Swap
7/23/2020
Time: 2:00 PM to 2:50 PM Central
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
Arizona Founding Chapter 2021 Program Planning Session
7/24/2020
Time: 9:30am-11:30am
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
GPA Mentoring Program Overview
7/29/2020
Time: Noon-1:00 PM CENTRAL Time (please adjust for your time zone)
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Colorado Chapter Mtg: Motivational Interviewing: getting the grant information you need to succeed
8/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
South Carolina Chapter Meeting: Asking for Introverts during the COVID-19 pandemic and beyond
8/11/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-Noon
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
GPA Chapter Leader Webinar on 2021 Chapter Conference Grant Program
8/25/2020
Time: 1:00-2:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
South Carolina Chapter Networking Call on Self Care
9/8/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2